Valjevo mountains

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #671
3 days
Destinations:
  • 2021/05/images/tour_671/20180422_142221.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_671/IMG_20210501_161121.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_671/20180421_150459.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_671/IMG-e81e9231708e470f919ba6a943638c29-V.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_671/IMG-ae83fd3dda19ce8d821991a1248b0a76-V.jpg

Abstract:

Valjevo mountains, 2 nights and 3 day trip.

Tour description:

First day:
Trip to Valjevo with a tour of the Valjevo mountains and river Gradac.The date of the tour is negotiable. Start from Novi Sad at 8 AM, 10:30 off road tour of Divčibari arriving at Valjevo at 4 PM. Walk around the old parts of the city (Tešnja,authentic buildings, the part of town where the famous film Zona Zamfirova was filmed) tour of Valjevo museum(nominated for one of the most beautiful museums in Europe). around 6-7 PM return to Valjevo to the accomodation in Valjevo Centre.
Second day: 9 AM breakfast, 10 AM tour of Valjevo mountains: Povlen, Kneževo polje then we go for a walk, tour of the church, a stop in front of the house of the mountaineering society in Povlen. We climb to the top of Veliki Povlen and we walk along to the top of Srednji Povlen. road to the highest point Jablanika which is 1275 meters high. We make a stop at the highest point.
3. Day:
9 AM breakfast, 10 AM we start going to the bay of Gradac river, tour of Ćelije monastery, then we take a walk along the bay of lake Gradac to our next resting spot "Šareno platno" where the home of the ecological society resides,we make a stop,rest, then go to the spring of Gradac river, off road to from the bay to the cliff above Gradac. We return to Novi Sad in the evening hours.

Dates of departure:

Sat 23.10.2021
Sun 24.10.2021
Mon 25.10.2021
Tue 26.10.2021
Wed 27.10.2021
Thu 28.10.2021
Fri 29.10.2021
Sat 30.10.2021
Sun 31.10.2021
Mon 22.11.2021
Tue 23.11.2021
Wed 24.11.2021
Thu 25.11.2021
Fri 26.11.2021
Sat 27.11.2021
Sun 28.11.2021
Mon 29.11.2021
Tue 30.11.2021
Mon 20.12.2021
Tue 21.12.2021
Wed 22.12.2021
Thu 23.12.2021
Fri 24.12.2021
Sat 25.12.2021
Sun 26.12.2021
Mon 27.12.2021
Tue 28.12.2021
Wed 29.12.2021
Thu 30.12.2021
Fri 31.12.2021
Mon 17.01.2022
Tue 18.01.2022
Wed 19.01.2022
Thu 20.01.2022
Fri 21.01.2022
Sat 22.01.2022
Sun 23.01.2022
Mon 24.01.2022
Tue 25.01.2022
Wed 26.01.2022
Thu 27.01.2022
Fri 28.01.2022
Sat 29.01.2022
Sun 30.01.2022
Mon 31.01.2022
Mon 21.02.2022
Tue 22.02.2022
Wed 23.02.2022
Thu 24.02.2022
Fri 25.02.2022
Sat 26.02.2022
Sun 27.02.2022
Mon 28.02.2022
Mon 21.03.2022
Tue 22.03.2022
Wed 23.03.2022
Thu 24.03.2022
Fri 25.03.2022
Sat 26.03.2022
Sun 27.03.2022
Mon 28.03.2022
Tue 29.03.2022
Wed 30.03.2022
Thu 31.03.2022
Mon 18.04.2022
Tue 19.04.2022
Wed 20.04.2022
Thu 21.04.2022
Fri 22.04.2022
Sat 23.04.2022
Sun 24.04.2022
Mon 25.04.2022
Tue 26.04.2022
Wed 27.04.2022
Thu 28.04.2022
Fri 29.04.2022
Sat 30.04.2022

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Price from * : 130 €

Book the tour

Adults
× 140 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next