Panoramic view of Trebinje from the river

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #1176
45 m
Destinations:
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1176/barka3.jpg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1176/barka1.jpeg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1176/barka2.jpeg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1176/barka4.jpg
  • 2023/02/images/tour_1176/ruta-barke-693x520.jpg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1176/sa-reke-1.jpg

Abstract:

Get to know Trebinje from a different angle, sail the Trebišnjica and discover its secrets hidden between the bridges

Activities:

Sailing by electric powered boat
Sightseeing of Trebinje from the river accompanied by a guide

Tour description:

Sailing on a boat in Trebišnjica is a unique experience enjoyed by the people of Trebinje, as well as all visitors to this town. Thanks to favourable weather conditions during most of the year, this attraction created a real tourist boom in the town at the foot of Leotar.

Board the boat on the river bank in the Old Town at the agreed time, sail the river through the city for 45 minutes and learn from your captain and guide the most exciting information about Trebišnjica, Trebinje and its surroundings.

Dates of departure:

Sat 01.06.2024
Sun 02.06.2024
Mon 03.06.2024
Wed 05.06.2024
Fri 07.06.2024
Sat 08.06.2024
Sun 09.06.2024
Mon 10.06.2024
Wed 12.06.2024
Fri 14.06.2024
Sat 15.06.2024
Sun 16.06.2024
Mon 17.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Tue 02.07.2024
Fri 05.07.2024
Sat 06.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Tue 09.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Sat 13.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Fri 19.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Tue 23.07.2024
Wed 24.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Wed 07.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Tue 13.08.2024
Wed 14.08.2024
Sat 17.08.2024
Sun 18.08.2024
Mon 19.08.2024
Tue 20.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Mon 09.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Tue 17.09.2024
Fri 20.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024
Mon 23.09.2024
Tue 24.09.2024
Thu 26.09.2024
Sat 28.09.2024
Sun 29.09.2024
Tue 01.10.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Guide language

english

Notes for transport

Prevoz barkom na elektro motor

Included in price

Boat ride
Guiding

Not included in price

Individual expenses

Notes on dressing

In summer, bring a hat or other protection from the sun.

Notes about children

The tour is suitable for children accompanied by an adult

Terms of payment

Payment according to the instructions of the tour organizer, upon confirmation of the reservation

Price from * : 4,08 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 5 = 0
Total = 0 (BAM)
Next