Sunset tour on Trebinje lake

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #1177
2,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1177/barka3.jpg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1177/barka4.jpg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1177/sa-reke-1.jpg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1177/barka2.jpeg
  • 2023/01/images/tour_1177/barka1.jpeg

Abstract:

Take the unique opportunity for a romantic evening sunset at Lake Trebinje!

Activities:

Boat ride on the lake
Sightseeing of the lake and its surroundings accompanied by a guide
Cold Herzegovinian salary and drink

Tour description:

Experience Lake Trebinje at dusk. Grab a loved one and spend a romantic evening on the water, with the famous Herzegovinian wines and specialties.
The tour lasts 2.5 hours and is realized for at least 4 people.

Dates of departure:

Sat 01.06.2024
Sun 02.06.2024
Sat 08.06.2024
Sun 09.06.2024
Tue 11.06.2024
Wed 12.06.2024
Fri 14.06.2024
Sat 15.06.2024
Sun 16.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Fri 21.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Mon 08.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Mon 15.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Mon 22.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Tue 06.08.2024
Fri 09.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Wed 21.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Fri 06.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Sun 08.09.2024
Fri 13.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Mon 16.09.2024
Wed 18.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024
Sat 28.09.2024
Sun 29.09.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Guide language

english

Notes for transport

Electric boat ride

Included in price

Boat ride on the lake
Sightseeing of the lake and its surroundings accompanied by a guide
Cold Herzegovinian salary
Wine or other drink of your choice

Not included in price

Individual expenses

Notes on dressing

During the summer, take sun protection

Notes about children

The tour is suitable for children accompanied by an adult

Other notes

The tour is realized for 4 to 10 people

Terms of payment

Payment upon confirmation of reservation

Price from * : 19,9 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 20 = 0
Total = 0 (BAM)
Next