Jeep Safary + hiking tour to viewpoint Molitva

(Place of departure: , , )

Tour code: #1188
4,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3427561352502020073978027453437876277009536n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/download-2.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/download-1.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/download-3.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/download.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3435578781301240437095198933283512783371797n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3435632755676908287788883485950955572970485n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3435647321341099683413372406948712340197660n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/34278937330150620886384578741929520407795824n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3427120641235025917377467385125692247300072n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3427074042535083037845694578664715558498178n.jpg
  • 2024/03/images/tour_1188/3429742345459459342805713802988547021755585n.jpg

Abstract:

We are taking you on a one-day trip during which you will enjoy the beautiful nature that Uvac offers. We have created the trip by combining a Jeep advanture and a hiking tour of medium difficulty you will also enjoy one of the most beautiful ethno village Molitva.

Activities:

Jeep safari to ethno village Molitva
Hiking tour to viewpoint Molitva
Visit town Krstac/Markova ravan
Visit Church Saints Peter and Pavla
Visit mosque Sultan Valide

Tour description:

Group meeting at the agreed place! Departure towards the town of Krstac, from where the SNR,,UVAC" begins for a short panoramic pictures of Uvac lake. The road takes us further towards the ethno village of Molitva. Arriving at the place of the ethno village, from where the hiking tour to the Molitva begins. The tour is a medium difficulty and the duratiom is about 40 minutes one way. We are on the shore of the lake all the time of the tour, so we will have the opportunity to take pictures of the lake from different angles. Arriving at the viewpoint Molitva. Enjoying the beatiful view of the meandres of Uvac. The return to ethno village Molitva. Free time for lunch, coffe.... To the return to the place of departure. On the way back, we will also visit Church  of Saints Peter and Pavla and the Sultan Valide Mosque. End of tour.

Dates of departure:

Sat 13.04.2024
Sun 14.04.2024
Mon 15.04.2024
Tue 16.04.2024
Wed 17.04.2024
Thu 18.04.2024
Fri 19.04.2024
Sat 20.04.2024
Sun 21.04.2024
Mon 22.04.2024
Tue 23.04.2024
Wed 24.04.2024
Thu 25.04.2024
Fri 26.04.2024
Sat 27.04.2024
Sun 28.04.2024
Mon 29.04.2024
Tue 30.04.2024
Wed 01.05.2024
Thu 02.05.2024
Fri 03.05.2024
Sat 04.05.2024
Sun 05.05.2024
Mon 06.05.2024
Tue 07.05.2024
Wed 08.05.2024
Thu 09.05.2024
Fri 10.05.2024
Sat 11.05.2024
Sun 12.05.2024
Mon 13.05.2024
Tue 14.05.2024
Wed 15.05.2024
Thu 16.05.2024
Fri 17.05.2024
Sat 18.05.2024
Sun 19.05.2024
Mon 20.05.2024
Tue 21.05.2024
Wed 22.05.2024
Thu 23.05.2024
Fri 24.05.2024
Sat 25.05.2024
Sun 26.05.2024
Mon 27.05.2024
Tue 28.05.2024
Wed 29.05.2024
Thu 30.05.2024
Fri 31.05.2024
Sat 01.06.2024
Sun 02.06.2024
Mon 03.06.2024
Tue 04.06.2024
Wed 05.06.2024
Thu 06.06.2024
Fri 07.06.2024
Sat 08.06.2024
Sun 09.06.2024
Mon 10.06.2024
Tue 11.06.2024
Wed 12.06.2024
Thu 13.06.2024
Fri 14.06.2024
Sat 15.06.2024
Sun 16.06.2024
Mon 17.06.2024
Tue 18.06.2024
Wed 19.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Fri 21.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 24.06.2024
Tue 25.06.2024
Wed 26.06.2024
Thu 27.06.2024
Fri 28.06.2024
Sat 29.06.2024
Sun 30.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Tue 02.07.2024
Wed 03.07.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Fri 05.07.2024
Sat 06.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Mon 08.07.2024
Tue 09.07.2024
Wed 10.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Fri 12.07.2024
Sat 13.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Mon 15.07.2024
Tue 16.07.2024
Wed 17.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Fri 19.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Mon 22.07.2024
Tue 23.07.2024
Wed 24.07.2024
Thu 25.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Mon 29.07.2024
Tue 30.07.2024
Wed 31.07.2024
Thu 01.08.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Mon 05.08.2024
Tue 06.08.2024
Wed 07.08.2024
Thu 08.08.2024
Fri 09.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Tue 13.08.2024
Wed 14.08.2024
Thu 15.08.2024
Fri 16.08.2024
Sat 17.08.2024
Sun 18.08.2024
Mon 19.08.2024
Tue 20.08.2024
Wed 21.08.2024
Thu 22.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Mon 26.08.2024
Tue 27.08.2024
Wed 28.08.2024
Thu 29.08.2024
Fri 30.08.2024
Sat 31.08.2024
Sun 01.09.2024
Mon 02.09.2024
Tue 03.09.2024
Wed 04.09.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Fri 06.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Sun 08.09.2024
Mon 09.09.2024
Tue 10.09.2024
Wed 11.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Fri 13.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Mon 16.09.2024
Tue 17.09.2024
Wed 18.09.2024
Thu 19.09.2024
Fri 20.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024
Mon 23.09.2024
Tue 24.09.2024
Wed 25.09.2024
Thu 26.09.2024
Fri 27.09.2024
Sat 28.09.2024
Sun 29.09.2024
Mon 30.09.2024
Tue 01.10.2024
Wed 02.10.2024
Thu 03.10.2024
Fri 04.10.2024
Sat 05.10.2024
Sun 06.10.2024
Mon 07.10.2024
Tue 08.10.2024
Wed 09.10.2024
Thu 10.10.2024
Fri 11.10.2024
Sat 12.10.2024
Sun 13.10.2024
Mon 14.10.2024
Tue 15.10.2024
Wed 16.10.2024
Thu 17.10.2024
Fri 18.10.2024
Sat 19.10.2024
Sun 20.10.2024
Mon 21.10.2024
Tue 22.10.2024
Wed 23.10.2024
Thu 24.10.2024
Fri 25.10.2024
Sat 26.10.2024
Sun 27.10.2024
Mon 28.10.2024
Tue 29.10.2024
Wed 30.10.2024
Thu 31.10.2024
Fri 01.11.2024
Sat 02.11.2024
Sun 03.11.2024
Mon 04.11.2024
Tue 05.11.2024
Wed 06.11.2024
Thu 07.11.2024
Fri 08.11.2024
Sat 09.11.2024
Sun 10.11.2024
Mon 11.11.2024
Tue 12.11.2024
Wed 13.11.2024
Thu 14.11.2024
Fri 15.11.2024
Sat 16.11.2024
Sun 17.11.2024
Mon 18.11.2024
Tue 19.11.2024
Wed 20.11.2024
Thu 21.11.2024
Fri 22.11.2024
Sat 23.11.2024
Sun 24.11.2024
Mon 25.11.2024
Tue 26.11.2024
Wed 27.11.2024
Thu 28.11.2024
Fri 29.11.2024
Sat 30.11.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Po dogovoru 10.30 -
Po dogovoru 10.30 -
Javor Kušići/Ivanjica hoteli 9.10 21 EUR

Conditions for free cancellation

Three days before the start of the tour!

Guide language

english,serbian

Included in price

Transportation
Ticket for SNR ,,Uvac”
Hiking tour
Church visits
Mosque visit
A bottle of water

Not included in price

Individual expenses
Lunch or drink for free time in the ethno village Molitva

Other notes

This price is for minimum 4 persons,for a small number the price will be corection;

Terms of payment

30% when booking, and the rest on the day of the tour!

Price from * : 25,42 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 25 = 0
Pensioners
× 3000 = 0
Children
× 2500 = 0
Total = 0 (RSD)
Next