Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #387
1,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Krstarenje Beogradom - Dunavom i Savom.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Plovidba Dunavom i Savom.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Plovidba Beogradom.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade boat trip.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade sightseeing cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Dinner cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Captain girl.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade night cruise.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Ada bridge.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Belgrade from the rivers.jpg
  • 2018/04/images/tour_387/Confluence of the Sava and Danube rivers.jpg

Abstract:

Sightseeing cruise is one of the most delightful ways to see the beauties of Belgrade. Enjoy a comfortable trip on Danube and Sava rivers and discover most beautiful historic and cultural attractions

Activities:

Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers
Enjoy a beautiful view of the natural beauties of Belgrade

Tour description:



Monday         10.06.2024.   at    16:00h

Tuesday          11.06.2024.   at    14:00h
                                                      17:00h

Wednesday    12.06.2024    at    17:00h

Thursday        13.06.2024.  at     16:00h
                                                       

Friday             14.06.2024    at    13:00h
                                                      
                                                      18:00h

Saturday         15.06.2024    at    18:00h
                                                  
                                                      

Sunday            16.06.2024   at      16:00h
                                                        18:00h



Duration: 90 minutes

Cruise timetable: April from 4 p.m. , May from 4 p.m. and 6 p.m., June, July, August from 6 p.m. and 8 p.m., September from 5 p.m.,  October from 4 p.m.

Boarding location: in front of restaurant Ambar, Beton hall, Karadjordjeva street No 2. Sava port

Discover unique beauty of Belgrade from the rivers. Come to relax and enjoy the Danube and Sava waves.  

During the cruise you will see Belgrade attractions: Kalemegdan Fortress, Nebojsa Tower, confluence of the Sava and Danube rivers, Pancevo bridge, Zemun, Great War Island, Little Horse Island, Museum of Contemporary Arts, Serbian Ortodox Patriarchy, Saborna Church, Branko's bridge, Monument Old Fairground, Old Sava bridge, Belgrade Waterfront, "Splavs" - floating restaurants and bars on the river, Gazela bridge, Old Railway bridge, New Railway bridge, Belgrade Fair, Ada bridge. 

Confluence of the Sava and Danube rivers is magical place of connecting, not only these two rivers, but more than 120 their tributaries. At this point you will see "Happy bouy" - place where you should make a wish. There are two restrictions: you should not wish an unrealistic wish because unrealistic wishes create neurosis and you should not make two wishes, because greedy wishes do not come true. 

Daily sightseeing cruises lasts 90 minutes with guaranteed departures according to monthly cruise timetable, accompanied by audio commentary in Serbian and English language, which will give you keys to Belgrade history and legends.

Dates of departure:

Sun 16.06.2024
Mon 17.06.2024
Tue 18.06.2024
Wed 19.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Fri 21.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 24.06.2024
Tue 25.06.2024
Wed 26.06.2024
Thu 27.06.2024
Fri 28.06.2024
Sat 29.06.2024
Sun 30.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Tue 02.07.2024
Wed 03.07.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Fri 05.07.2024
Sat 06.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Mon 08.07.2024
Tue 09.07.2024
Wed 10.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Fri 12.07.2024
Sat 13.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Mon 15.07.2024
Tue 16.07.2024
Wed 17.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Fri 19.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Mon 22.07.2024
Tue 23.07.2024
Wed 24.07.2024
Thu 25.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Mon 29.07.2024
Tue 30.07.2024
Wed 31.07.2024
Thu 01.08.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Mon 05.08.2024
Tue 06.08.2024
Wed 07.08.2024
Thu 08.08.2024
Fri 09.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Tue 13.08.2024
Wed 14.08.2024
Thu 15.08.2024
Fri 16.08.2024
Sat 17.08.2024
Sun 18.08.2024
Mon 19.08.2024
Tue 20.08.2024
Wed 21.08.2024
Thu 22.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Mon 26.08.2024
Tue 27.08.2024
Wed 28.08.2024
Thu 29.08.2024
Fri 30.08.2024
Sat 31.08.2024
Sun 01.09.2024
Mon 02.09.2024
Tue 03.09.2024
Wed 04.09.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Fri 06.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Sun 08.09.2024
Mon 09.09.2024
Tue 10.09.2024
Wed 11.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Fri 13.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Mon 16.09.2024
Tue 17.09.2024
Wed 18.09.2024
Thu 19.09.2024
Fri 20.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024
Mon 23.09.2024
Tue 24.09.2024
Wed 25.09.2024
Thu 26.09.2024
Fri 27.09.2024
Sat 28.09.2024
Sun 29.09.2024
Mon 30.09.2024
Tue 01.10.2024
Wed 02.10.2024
Thu 03.10.2024
Fri 04.10.2024
Sat 05.10.2024
Sun 06.10.2024
Mon 07.10.2024
Tue 08.10.2024
Wed 09.10.2024
Thu 10.10.2024
Fri 11.10.2024
Sat 12.10.2024
Sun 13.10.2024
Mon 14.10.2024
Tue 15.10.2024
Wed 16.10.2024
Thu 17.10.2024
Fri 18.10.2024
Sat 19.10.2024
Sun 20.10.2024
Mon 21.10.2024
Tue 22.10.2024
Wed 23.10.2024
Thu 24.10.2024
Fri 25.10.2024
Sat 26.10.2024
Sun 27.10.2024
Mon 28.10.2024
Tue 29.10.2024
Wed 30.10.2024
Thu 31.10.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
isped restorana Ambar, Beton hala, Karađorđeva br. 2 Savsko pristanište  Naznačeno na programu ture -

Conditions for free cancellation

Free cancellation is possible no later than one day before scheduled cruise. In case of insufficiently registered passengers or bad weather conditions that would endanger the safety of the passengers, the organizer reserves the right to cancel the cruise.

Guide language

Serbian, English

Notes for transport

Depending of the number of the passengers, sightseeing cruises are organized on one of the 4 boats. Boats are very comfortable, with two levels, with open bar and restaurant, open Deck, free WIFI, toilets and very kind and helpful staff.

Included in price

Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers
Audio guide in Serbian and English language

Not included in price

Drinks that can be ordered on board.
You should make lunch or dinner reservation in advance, when booking.

Notes about children

Children under 6 years can cruise free of charge.

Terms of payment

Payment methods: in cash or by credit card (visa, master, maestro) on the spot. Payment through bank account should be in advance.

Belgrade sightseeing cruise on the Danube and Sava rivers (4)

  1. Petar Nikolić

    Ukoliko želite da se opustite i uživate u Beogradu sa vode, ova tura je odlična. Ukoliko želite da nešto vidite i čujete nešto novo ne preporučujem. Putanja navedena u planu nije tačna. Glas koji vam priča gde se nalazite i po koju istorijsku činjenicu to radi potpuno ne sinhronizovano sa samom lokacijom broda, a ponekad i daje netačne informacije.

  2. Anđelka Stupar

    Predivna atmosfera na brodu i topla preporuka za sve da dožive Beograd na ovaj način. Odličan izbor muzike, prijatno i veselo osoblje.

  3. Aleksandar Dudulovic

    What an amazing little tour down Sava river to Danube and than back up Sava. Highly recommend. Very nice river view at some historic places and also the new most beautiful development Belgrade Waterfront. Very very nice. I will be back on it again.

  4. Ece Göktay

    It was a great experience for me to see Dunav and Sava for with price. Even i have booked the tour last day there wasn't any problem with booking. Thanks for everything

  5. Olga Brankov

    Odlično je sve organizovano ali ono što mi se nije dopalo to se odnosi na krstarenje Dunavom Praktično smo ušli u Dunav, okrenuli se i opet u Savu Vodič je napomenuo da je levo Zemun a desno Pančevački most i to je sve.Očekivala sam malo više, u svakom slučaju bilo je lepo i udobno Hvala

  6. Dusan Stanojevic

    Zapravo, ja sam zadovoljan onim sto sam doziveo i video, ali mislim da bi tura bila bogatija ako bi se otislo i do Zemuna. Inace, nemam primedbe na tacnost, gostoljubivost i prezentaciju sdrzaja, naprotiv, bila je odlicna!

  7. Ana Radaković

    Tura je super! Ali dok počne priča o engleskom, brod je skoro otplovio od mesta o kome se priča. Možda malo skratiti?

  8. Osoblje na brodu i prilikom rezervacije je bio izuzetno prijatno i to je jedino sto mogu da pohvalim Tura sama traje krace no sto pise racuna se ukrcavanje i iskrcavanje pa tu sve zajedno ima dva sta . Do Dunava se dolazi samo do tacke gde se spajaju Sava i Dunav , a na drugu stranu do mosta na Adi dakle cela tura se lepo vidi i sa obale nista posebno ne dobijate krstarenjem . Beograd na vidi se gradi vecim delom plovidbe pa krstarite po gradilistu . Posluzenje picem traje sto godina ,dobijete sto niste porucili pa se onda smorite od cekanja pa pocnete to da pijete pogresno pice i na kraju i platite . Kaseta koja nas vodi kroz turu ili vec sta je to u tehnickom recniku nije azurirana neko vreme posto govori o muzeju savremene umetnosti iz perioda restauracije , a svi znamo da je tu vec neko vreme izlozba Marine Abramovic etc etc Waste of money and time

  9. Mogli bi produžiti putanju kojom brod plovi. Očekivao sam da to ide sve do Gardoša ili se barem eventualno obiđe oko Velikog Ratnog Ostrva. Ali skroz do Gardoša i onda nazad do mosta na Adi bi bilo idealno. To je jedina zamjerka/preporuka koju imam. Brod je prelep, čist, usluga je bila odlična, izbor pića je dobar. Muzika kao i Audio vodič su bili zadovoljavajuci.

Price from * : 22 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 22 = 0
Children
× 11 = 0
Total = 0 (EUR)
Next