Cruising the Iron Gate (two hours)

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #478
  • 2018/06/images/tour_478/đerdap.jpg
  • 2018/06/images/tour_478/đerdap3.jpg
  • 2018/06/images/tour_478/đerdap2.jpg
  • 2019/01/images/tour_478/DSC_1045.jpg
  • 2019/01/images/tour_478/DSC_1101.jpg

Abstract:

Sail with us down the largest and most beautiful gorge of Europe! Tabula Traiana, Decebal's statue, Monastery of Mrakonia, Balloon stations, the deepest and narrowest point of the Danube ...

Activities:

cruise

Tour description:

Boarding the ship and cruise for about 2 hours. The boat has an closed boat saloon and an open sunny deck. During the cruise, guests will have the opportunity to enjoy the most beautiful part of the Đerdap Gorge. Boat passes near the place where the Roman Imperator Trajan left his indelible mark in the stone known as the Tabula Traiana (can be seen only from the waterside), sail continues in the area of Mali Kazan - place where the Danube River is the deepest in its entire course, next is the statue of the last Dacan king of Decebal  carved in the rock and the Orthodox monastery of Mraconia, there are also signaling (balloon) stations on the river and in the end - in the place where the Danube is narrovest in its entire course
Note: passengers should be at the Tekija Port 10 minutes before departure for boarding.

Dates of departure:

Sat 02.07.2022
Sun 03.07.2022
Tue 05.07.2022
Sat 09.07.2022
Sun 10.07.2022
Tue 12.07.2022
Sat 16.07.2022
Sun 17.07.2022
Tue 19.07.2022
Sat 23.07.2022
Sun 24.07.2022
Wed 27.07.2022
Sat 30.07.2022
Sun 31.07.2022
Tue 02.08.2022
Sat 06.08.2022
Sun 07.08.2022
Tue 09.08.2022
Sat 13.08.2022
Sun 14.08.2022
Sat 20.08.2022
Sun 21.08.2022
Sat 27.08.2022
Sun 28.08.2022
Sat 03.09.2022
Sun 04.09.2022
Sat 10.09.2022
Sun 11.09.2022
Sat 17.09.2022
Sun 18.09.2022
Sat 24.09.2022
Sun 25.09.2022

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Pristanište 12:45h 15 EUR

Conditions for free cancellation

Free cancellation is possible 3 days before departure.

Guide language

Serbian, English

Included in price

Cruise

Not included in price

Drinks on boat, other individual expenses

Terms of payment

Advance payment

Cruising the Iron Gate (two hours) (5)

  1. Putovala sam sa muzom i svekrovom. Jako smo zadovoljni tutom i organizacijom. Preporučili smo prijateljima koji su nakon toga otišli sa vama na ovu turu i isto dobili sjajan utisak. Hvala!

Price from * : 1770 RSD

Book the tour

Adults
× 15 = 0
Children
× 8 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next