Underground tour – Adventure - Catacombs (private tour for at least 4 people)

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #622
  • 2019/04/images/tour_622/DSC_4251as.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/001.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/002_kaiser_josifov_bunar.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/003.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/003_pupoljak_na_kaiser_buna.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/004.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/004_kaiser_ploca.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/005.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/005_inri.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/006.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/006_templarski_krst.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_622/007.jpg

Abstract:

This tour is a kind of expedition in which the consumers “dive’ into the underground of fortress Petrovaradin. You`ll experience the 300 years old underground, smell the soil and clay, inhale dust ...

Activities:

This tour is a kind of expedition in which the consumers “dive’ into the underground of fortress Petrovaradin. You`ll experience the 300 years old underground, smell the soil and clay, inhale dust and spirits of ancient warriors.

Tour description:

[RULES]

1. [PARKING and MEETING]
1.1 If you`re coming by car you can park the car in the foothil of the fortress in front of the restaurant Trag Rode i Mačka. However, if you’re coming up to the fortress you can find a space for your car in front of the museum of Novi Sad.
1.2 Meeting is at the agreed location 10 minutes before the agreed time of the tour start.  The tour is going to be (can be) held regardless the weather, snow, rain, sun…

2. [TIME MENAGEMENT]
The tour lasts from 2 to 3 hours, but of course it can be shorter. The tour can be arranged in the morning, during day and during night

3. [CLOTHING]
3.1.  Beside the comfortable shoes and casual clothing (we are not going to the disco) it is recommended to dress up in levels of clothes (t-shirt short and long), because the temperature in the tunnels is usuallz in the range of 12 to 15 °C. During the summer it is fresh down there and the temperature varies around 16 °C while in the winter 12 to 15 °C is commonly expected, but sometimes it can be even 21 °C regardless of the minus temperatures outside.
3.2  It is recommended to wear a huddie and to tie your hair. Hats and baseball hats are not recommended to wear in the tunnels because they obstruct your perception of the space around you and consequently you can hit your head to the top of the tunnel.   

4. [LIGHTS, CAMERA, VIDEO]
4.1 - It is good to have a mobile phone with you, for making photos and as a source of light (torch). Down there, mobile operators signal is out of range so the mobile phones are useless for the calls.
4.2 - If you have a hand light bring it with you, you can buy them reallz cheap for few EURos. However, the light source from the mobile phones are quite well for the experience.

5. [FOOD and DRINKS]
- bring a sandwich if you want, some sweets are always welcomed and bring a bottle of water with yourself


6. [ATTENTION]
5.1 – you are attending the tour on your own responsibility!
5.2 – we are going to a place with a total darkness, in there you can just at some places see the daylight through the embrasures, ventilations and casemates
5.3 – if you`re claustrophobic or you are prone to panic and you hardly deal with fear, please don`t hesitate and don`t go with us to this adventure - creative workshop
5.4 – if someone during the tour becomes frightened and wants to go out, we can get you out in two or three minutes from any stage of the tour
5.5 – during the tour it is important to move cautiously and easily . Listen to all of your senses, especially where the tour guide (JFM) calls for attention
5.6 It is VERY important, that when you pass through some tricky part of the tunnel (a part with holes, low tunnels, bumps, mud, water, bats) to pass the message to the other consumers of the tour. This is important for avoiding accidents and injuries.
5.7 – taller people have to take special care, pay attention and be cautious in the downhills to avoid head hitting and serious injuries.
5.8 – beside bricks, dust, mud and water at some rare locations you can see some cans, plastic bottles  and trash which are inevitably part of our stern reality, and unfortunately we still didn`t managed to pick it up (after more than 100 tons that we cleaned there)
5.9 – a lot of tunnels are covered with grafitties of treasure hunters and curious guys.

7. [IT IS ALOWED]
7.1 - to smoke a cigaretted during our stop breakes
7.2 -  if someone cant stand it or he has to go to toilet please say that to the guide and he will get you outside

8. [IT IS NOT ALOWED]
8.1 -  to get on the tour drunk or tipsy
8.2 -  to consume alcohol during the creative workshop
8.3 -  it is strictly forbidden to throw away any kind of trash. We have to pick it up all and bring it out

UGRIP - VIRIBUS UNITIS

Dates of departure:

Sat 13.04.2024
Mon 15.04.2024
Tue 16.04.2024
Sat 20.04.2024
Sun 21.04.2024
Mon 22.04.2024
Tue 23.04.2024
Wed 24.04.2024
Thu 25.04.2024
Fri 26.04.2024
Sat 27.04.2024
Sun 28.04.2024
Mon 29.04.2024
Tue 30.04.2024
Wed 01.05.2024
Thu 02.05.2024
Fri 03.05.2024
Sat 04.05.2024
Sun 05.05.2024
Mon 06.05.2024
Tue 07.05.2024
Wed 08.05.2024
Thu 09.05.2024
Fri 10.05.2024
Sat 11.05.2024
Sun 12.05.2024
Mon 13.05.2024
Tue 14.05.2024
Wed 15.05.2024
Thu 16.05.2024
Fri 17.05.2024
Sat 18.05.2024
Sun 19.05.2024
Mon 20.05.2024
Tue 21.05.2024
Wed 22.05.2024
Thu 23.05.2024
Fri 24.05.2024
Sat 25.05.2024
Sun 26.05.2024
Mon 27.05.2024
Tue 28.05.2024
Wed 29.05.2024
Thu 30.05.2024
Fri 31.05.2024
Sat 01.06.2024
Sun 02.06.2024
Mon 03.06.2024
Tue 04.06.2024
Wed 05.06.2024
Thu 06.06.2024
Fri 07.06.2024
Sat 08.06.2024
Sun 09.06.2024
Mon 10.06.2024
Tue 11.06.2024
Wed 12.06.2024
Thu 13.06.2024
Fri 14.06.2024
Sat 15.06.2024
Sun 16.06.2024
Mon 17.06.2024
Tue 18.06.2024
Wed 19.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Fri 21.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 24.06.2024
Tue 25.06.2024
Wed 26.06.2024
Thu 27.06.2024
Fri 28.06.2024
Sat 29.06.2024
Sun 30.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Tue 02.07.2024
Wed 03.07.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Fri 05.07.2024
Sat 06.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Mon 08.07.2024
Tue 09.07.2024
Wed 10.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Fri 12.07.2024
Sat 13.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Mon 15.07.2024
Tue 16.07.2024
Wed 17.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Fri 19.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Mon 22.07.2024
Tue 23.07.2024
Wed 24.07.2024
Thu 25.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Mon 29.07.2024
Tue 30.07.2024
Wed 31.07.2024
Thu 01.08.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Mon 05.08.2024
Tue 06.08.2024
Wed 07.08.2024
Thu 08.08.2024
Fri 09.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Tue 13.08.2024
Wed 14.08.2024
Thu 15.08.2024
Fri 16.08.2024
Sat 17.08.2024
Sun 18.08.2024
Mon 19.08.2024
Tue 20.08.2024
Wed 21.08.2024
Thu 22.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Mon 26.08.2024
Tue 27.08.2024
Wed 28.08.2024
Thu 29.08.2024
Fri 30.08.2024
Sat 31.08.2024
Sun 01.09.2024
Mon 02.09.2024
Tue 03.09.2024
Wed 04.09.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Fri 06.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Sun 08.09.2024
Mon 09.09.2024
Tue 10.09.2024
Wed 11.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Fri 13.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Mon 16.09.2024
Tue 17.09.2024
Wed 18.09.2024
Thu 19.09.2024
Fri 20.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024
Mon 23.09.2024
Tue 24.09.2024
Wed 25.09.2024
Thu 26.09.2024
Fri 27.09.2024
Sat 28.09.2024
Sun 29.09.2024
Mon 30.09.2024
Tue 01.10.2024
Wed 02.10.2024
Thu 03.10.2024
Fri 04.10.2024
Sat 05.10.2024
Sun 06.10.2024
Mon 07.10.2024
Tue 08.10.2024
Wed 09.10.2024
Thu 10.10.2024
Fri 11.10.2024
Sat 12.10.2024
Sun 13.10.2024
Mon 14.10.2024
Tue 15.10.2024
Wed 16.10.2024
Thu 17.10.2024
Fri 18.10.2024
Sat 19.10.2024
Sun 20.10.2024
Mon 21.10.2024
Tue 22.10.2024
Wed 23.10.2024
Thu 24.10.2024
Fri 25.10.2024
Sat 26.10.2024
Sun 27.10.2024
Mon 28.10.2024
Tue 29.10.2024
Wed 30.10.2024
Thu 31.10.2024
Fri 01.11.2024
Sat 02.11.2024
Sun 03.11.2024
Mon 04.11.2024
Tue 05.11.2024
Wed 06.11.2024
Thu 07.11.2024
Fri 08.11.2024
Sat 09.11.2024
Sun 10.11.2024
Mon 11.11.2024
Tue 12.11.2024
Wed 13.11.2024
Thu 14.11.2024
Fri 15.11.2024
Sat 16.11.2024
Sun 17.11.2024
Mon 18.11.2024
Tue 19.11.2024
Wed 20.11.2024
Thu 21.11.2024
Fri 22.11.2024
Sat 23.11.2024
Sun 24.11.2024
Mon 25.11.2024
Tue 26.11.2024
Wed 27.11.2024
Thu 28.11.2024
Fri 29.11.2024
Sat 30.11.2024
Sun 01.12.2024
Mon 02.12.2024
Tue 03.12.2024
Wed 04.12.2024
Thu 05.12.2024
Fri 06.12.2024
Sat 07.12.2024
Sun 08.12.2024
Mon 09.12.2024
Tue 10.12.2024
Wed 11.12.2024
Thu 12.12.2024
Fri 13.12.2024
Sat 14.12.2024
Sun 15.12.2024
Mon 16.12.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-

Conditions for free cancellation

Reservation can be canceled for free until one day before departure

Guide language

English, Hungarian, Русскийit is necessary to announce.

Notes for transport

The creative workshop is realized exclusively on foot

Included in price

Multiple secret map
Souvenir ordem part
A drink
Coffee
Report expeditions

Notes on dressing

3. [CLOTHING] 3.1. Beside the comfortable shoes and casual clothing (we are not going to the disco) it is recommended to dress up in levels of clothes (t-shirt short and long), because the temperature in the tunnels is usuallz in the range of 10 to 16 °C. During the summer it is fresh down there and the temperature varies around 16 °C while in the winter 08 to 16°C is commonly expected, but sometimes it can be even 21 °C regardless of the minus temperatures outside. 3.2 It is recommended to wear a huddie and to tie your hair. Hats and baseball hats are not recommended to wear in the tunnels because they obstruct your perception of the space around you and consequently you can hit your head to the top of the tunnel

Notes about children

Children under 14 do not pay and if they go they need to be with their parents

Other notes

The price includes 4 participants of the expedition, that is, each additional costs 25 euros per person The start time of the expedition is not fixed but you or your team determine it and choose the time of departure in connection via e-mail or phone

Terms of payment

After booking a creative workshop, you will be contacted by an organizer who will give you a payment instruction

Underground tour – Adventure - Catacombs (private tour for at least 4 people) (4,5)

  1. 1

    Vrhunska tura, odlični domaćini, zanimljive igrice po katakombama uz zanimljive informacije i istoriju! Toplo preporučujem ovu turu, siguran sam da cu je uraditi opet u nekom trenutku :)

  2. Miroslav Radovanović

    Turistički vodič Leon -samo reči pohvale i on zaslužuje čistu 10. Vrlo je zanimljiva i avanturistička tura sa puno interesantnih detalja koje ne možeš pronaći ni u knjigama. Jedina neugodnost je neuređen prostor na nekim deonicama nije siguran u smislu ( blato, klizav , neravan teren - i smeće) Mi bi i sledeći put došli naravno sa gostima!

Price from * : 25 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 25 = 0
Pensioners
× 25 = 0
Children
× 20 = 0
Total = 0 (EUR)
Next