The fortress of Niš

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #657
1,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2019/08/images/tour_657/tvrdjava1.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_657/tvrdjava.jpg
  • 2019/09/images/tour_657/tvrdjava1.jpg

Abstract:

One of the most important landmarks of our city, one of it's most important spots and definitely the most beautiful city park

Activities:

Hamam Arsenal
The monument to king Milan and to the liberators of Niš 1877.
The street from Early Byzantine period
Bali bey’s mosque
Lapidarium collection
Historical archive
Ephane
The Gates of Death

Tour description:

Take a walk with us through the history of our city...

Dates of departure:

Sat 24.02.2024
Sun 25.02.2024
Mon 26.02.2024
Tue 27.02.2024
Wed 28.02.2024
Thu 29.02.2024
Fri 01.03.2024
Sat 02.03.2024
Sun 03.03.2024
Mon 04.03.2024
Tue 05.03.2024
Wed 06.03.2024
Thu 07.03.2024
Fri 08.03.2024
Sat 09.03.2024
Sun 10.03.2024
Mon 11.03.2024
Tue 12.03.2024
Wed 13.03.2024
Thu 14.03.2024
Fri 15.03.2024
Sat 16.03.2024
Sun 17.03.2024
Mon 18.03.2024
Tue 19.03.2024
Wed 20.03.2024
Thu 21.03.2024
Fri 22.03.2024
Sat 23.03.2024
Sun 24.03.2024
Mon 25.03.2024
Tue 26.03.2024
Wed 27.03.2024
Thu 28.03.2024
Fri 29.03.2024
Sat 30.03.2024
Sun 31.03.2024
Mon 01.04.2024
Tue 02.04.2024
Wed 03.04.2024
Thu 04.04.2024
Fri 05.04.2024
Sat 06.04.2024
Sun 07.04.2024
Mon 08.04.2024
Tue 09.04.2024
Wed 10.04.2024
Thu 11.04.2024
Fri 12.04.2024
Sat 13.04.2024
Sun 14.04.2024
Mon 15.04.2024
Tue 16.04.2024
Wed 17.04.2024
Thu 18.04.2024
Fri 19.04.2024
Sat 20.04.2024
Sun 21.04.2024
Mon 22.04.2024
Tue 23.04.2024
Wed 24.04.2024
Thu 25.04.2024
Fri 26.04.2024
Sat 27.04.2024
Sun 28.04.2024
Mon 29.04.2024
Tue 30.04.2024
Wed 01.05.2024
Thu 02.05.2024
Fri 03.05.2024
Sat 04.05.2024
Sun 05.05.2024
Mon 06.05.2024
Tue 07.05.2024
Wed 08.05.2024
Thu 09.05.2024
Fri 10.05.2024
Sat 11.05.2024
Sun 12.05.2024
Mon 13.05.2024
Tue 14.05.2024
Wed 15.05.2024
Thu 16.05.2024
Fri 17.05.2024
Sat 18.05.2024
Sun 19.05.2024
Mon 20.05.2024
Tue 21.05.2024
Wed 22.05.2024
Thu 23.05.2024
Fri 24.05.2024
Sat 25.05.2024
Sun 26.05.2024
Mon 27.05.2024
Tue 28.05.2024
Wed 29.05.2024
Thu 30.05.2024
Fri 31.05.2024
Sat 01.06.2024
Sun 02.06.2024
Mon 03.06.2024
Tue 04.06.2024
Wed 05.06.2024
Thu 06.06.2024
Fri 07.06.2024
Sat 08.06.2024
Sun 09.06.2024
Mon 10.06.2024
Tue 11.06.2024
Wed 12.06.2024
Thu 13.06.2024
Fri 14.06.2024
Sat 15.06.2024
Sun 16.06.2024
Mon 17.06.2024
Tue 18.06.2024
Wed 19.06.2024
Thu 20.06.2024
Fri 21.06.2024
Sat 22.06.2024
Sun 23.06.2024
Mon 24.06.2024
Tue 25.06.2024
Wed 26.06.2024
Thu 27.06.2024
Fri 28.06.2024
Sat 29.06.2024
Sun 30.06.2024
Mon 01.07.2024
Tue 02.07.2024
Wed 03.07.2024
Thu 04.07.2024
Fri 05.07.2024
Sat 06.07.2024
Sun 07.07.2024
Mon 08.07.2024
Tue 09.07.2024
Wed 10.07.2024
Thu 11.07.2024
Fri 12.07.2024
Sat 13.07.2024
Sun 14.07.2024
Mon 15.07.2024
Tue 16.07.2024
Wed 17.07.2024
Thu 18.07.2024
Fri 19.07.2024
Sat 20.07.2024
Sun 21.07.2024
Mon 22.07.2024
Tue 23.07.2024
Wed 24.07.2024
Thu 25.07.2024
Fri 26.07.2024
Sat 27.07.2024
Sun 28.07.2024
Mon 29.07.2024
Tue 30.07.2024
Wed 31.07.2024
Thu 01.08.2024
Fri 02.08.2024
Sat 03.08.2024
Sun 04.08.2024
Mon 05.08.2024
Tue 06.08.2024
Wed 07.08.2024
Thu 08.08.2024
Fri 09.08.2024
Sat 10.08.2024
Sun 11.08.2024
Mon 12.08.2024
Tue 13.08.2024
Wed 14.08.2024
Thu 15.08.2024
Fri 16.08.2024
Sat 17.08.2024
Sun 18.08.2024
Mon 19.08.2024
Tue 20.08.2024
Wed 21.08.2024
Thu 22.08.2024
Fri 23.08.2024
Sat 24.08.2024
Sun 25.08.2024
Mon 26.08.2024
Tue 27.08.2024
Wed 28.08.2024
Thu 29.08.2024
Fri 30.08.2024
Sat 31.08.2024
Sun 01.09.2024
Mon 02.09.2024
Tue 03.09.2024
Wed 04.09.2024
Thu 05.09.2024
Fri 06.09.2024
Sat 07.09.2024
Sun 08.09.2024
Mon 09.09.2024
Tue 10.09.2024
Wed 11.09.2024
Thu 12.09.2024
Fri 13.09.2024
Sat 14.09.2024
Sun 15.09.2024
Mon 16.09.2024
Tue 17.09.2024
Wed 18.09.2024
Thu 19.09.2024
Fri 20.09.2024
Sat 21.09.2024
Sun 22.09.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
po dogovoru -

Guide language

Serbian, English

Price from * : 60 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 60 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next