Mount Tara trip and stay

(Place of departure: , )

Tour code: #672
  • 2021/05/images/tour_672/tara1.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_672/Tara2.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_672/Tara5.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_672/Tara3.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_672/Tara6.jpg
  • 2021/05/images/tour_672/Tara7.jpg

Abstract:

Stay at Mount Tara and tour of the mountain.

Tour description:

Start from Novi Sad at 6 AM or from Bajina Bašta at 11 AM. Tour of lake Zaovina(optional rides with kayaks if the weather and time of year allows it), lunch. Saturday, start at 9 AM after breakfast, off road to Mokra Gora, Drvengrad, tour of Drvengrad,(optional ride with the train "Šarangradska osmica") return, rest next to a fireplace. Sunday, start at 9 AM, tour of monastery Rača, Ladevci spring and lake Perućac, trip to Beserovina, walk along the river Godina, tour of Drina's waterfall, return to Novi sad in evening hours.

Dates of departure:

Sat 23.10.2021
Sun 24.10.2021
Mon 25.10.2021
Tue 26.10.2021
Wed 27.10.2021
Thu 28.10.2021
Fri 29.10.2021
Sat 30.10.2021
Sun 31.10.2021
Mon 22.11.2021
Tue 23.11.2021
Wed 24.11.2021
Thu 25.11.2021
Fri 26.11.2021
Sat 27.11.2021
Sun 28.11.2021
Mon 29.11.2021
Tue 30.11.2021
Mon 20.12.2021
Tue 21.12.2021
Wed 22.12.2021
Thu 23.12.2021
Fri 24.12.2021
Sat 25.12.2021
Sun 26.12.2021
Mon 27.12.2021
Tue 28.12.2021
Wed 29.12.2021
Thu 30.12.2021
Fri 31.12.2021
Mon 17.01.2022
Tue 18.01.2022
Wed 19.01.2022
Thu 20.01.2022
Fri 21.01.2022
Sat 22.01.2022
Sun 23.01.2022
Mon 24.01.2022
Tue 25.01.2022
Wed 26.01.2022
Thu 27.01.2022
Fri 28.01.2022
Sat 29.01.2022
Sun 30.01.2022
Mon 31.01.2022
Mon 21.02.2022
Tue 22.02.2022
Wed 23.02.2022
Thu 24.02.2022
Fri 25.02.2022
Sat 26.02.2022
Sun 27.02.2022
Mon 28.02.2022
Mon 21.03.2022
Tue 22.03.2022
Wed 23.03.2022
Thu 24.03.2022
Fri 25.03.2022
Sat 26.03.2022
Sun 27.03.2022
Mon 28.03.2022
Tue 29.03.2022
Wed 30.03.2022
Thu 31.03.2022
Mon 18.04.2022
Tue 19.04.2022
Wed 20.04.2022
Thu 21.04.2022
Fri 22.04.2022
Sat 23.04.2022
Sun 24.04.2022
Mon 25.04.2022
Tue 26.04.2022
Wed 27.04.2022
Thu 28.04.2022
Fri 29.04.2022
Sat 30.04.2022

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
-
-

Price from * : 140 €

Book the tour

Adults
× 150 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next