Fruška Gora Wine & Spa Tour

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #704
1 day
Destinations:
  • 2020/10/images/tour_704/CAN_0536.jpg
  • 2020/10/images/tour_704/CAN_0565.jpg
  • 2020/10/images/tour_704/CAN_4711.jpg

Abstract:

Have an unforgettable hedonistic day. Meet some of the many Fruška Gora wineries and relax in the wellness & spa center in Vrdnik.

Tour description:

*

Dates of departure:

Sat 23.09.2023
Sun 24.09.2023
Mon 25.09.2023
Tue 26.09.2023
Wed 27.09.2023
Thu 28.09.2023
Fri 29.09.2023
Sat 30.09.2023
Sun 01.10.2023
Mon 02.10.2023
Tue 03.10.2023
Wed 04.10.2023
Thu 05.10.2023
Fri 06.10.2023
Sat 07.10.2023
Sun 08.10.2023
Mon 09.10.2023
Tue 10.10.2023
Wed 11.10.2023
Thu 12.10.2023
Fri 13.10.2023
Sat 14.10.2023
Sun 15.10.2023
Mon 16.10.2023
Tue 17.10.2023
Wed 18.10.2023
Thu 19.10.2023
Fri 20.10.2023
Sat 21.10.2023
Sun 22.10.2023
Mon 23.10.2023
Tue 24.10.2023
Wed 25.10.2023
Thu 26.10.2023
Fri 27.10.2023
Sat 28.10.2023
Sun 29.10.2023
Mon 30.10.2023
Tue 31.10.2023

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
po dogovoru po dogovoru -

Price from * : 58 EUR

Book the tour

Adults
× 58 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next