Russian architects in Belgrade

(Place of departure: )

Tour code: #82
2,5 h
Destinations:
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/406.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/407.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/408.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/409.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/410.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/412.jpg
  • 2018/03/images/tour_82/413.jpg

Abstract:

On this tour, you will visit the most interesting buildings in Belgrade, which are the masterpiece of many Russian architects.

Activities:

Belgrade walking tour

Tour description:

After the World War One and the October Revolution, more than fifty thousand Russian refugees arrived in the Kingdom of Serbs, Croats, and Slovenes, of which about four hundred architects, painters, sculptors, artists of applied arts. Russian architects in Belgrade have built monumental buildings for the needs of the state and the court, which has brought them the attribute of state architects. The most famous are Nikola Krasnov, Viktor Lukomski, Grigorije Samojlov ... During the three-hour walk, we will visit the most famous buildings such as the Hotel Moskva, the Manage Theater, the National Assembly, the Russian Church, the Patriarchate, the Russian House, the Pension Fund, the Ministry of Finance, the General Staff ... Departure is at 10:00 am in front of the Hotel Moskva.

Dates of departure:

Tue 26.10.2021
Wed 27.10.2021
Thu 28.10.2021
Fri 29.10.2021
Sat 30.10.2021
Sun 31.10.2021
Mon 01.11.2021
Tue 02.11.2021
Wed 03.11.2021
Thu 04.11.2021
Fri 05.11.2021
Sat 06.11.2021
Sun 07.11.2021
Mon 08.11.2021
Tue 09.11.2021
Wed 10.11.2021
Thu 11.11.2021
Fri 12.11.2021
Sat 13.11.2021
Sun 14.11.2021
Mon 15.11.2021
Tue 16.11.2021
Wed 17.11.2021
Thu 18.11.2021
Fri 19.11.2021
Sat 20.11.2021
Sun 21.11.2021
Mon 22.11.2021
Tue 23.11.2021
Wed 24.11.2021
Thu 25.11.2021
Fri 26.11.2021
Sat 27.11.2021
Sun 28.11.2021
Mon 29.11.2021
Tue 30.11.2021
Wed 01.12.2021
Thu 02.12.2021
Fri 03.12.2021
Sat 04.12.2021
Sun 05.12.2021
Mon 06.12.2021
Tue 07.12.2021
Wed 08.12.2021
Thu 09.12.2021
Fri 10.12.2021

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place

Guide language

english, russian, serbian

Included in price

Local professional tour guide
Organization costs

Not included in price

Transfer from/to the departure point on the tour
Other costs not mentioned in the program

Terms of payment

The minimum for the realization of the tour is 4 people. In the case of a smaller number of applicants, it is possible to arrange sightseeing at an additional cost. The possibility of a guide in the Russian language - on request, with an extra charge.

Price from * : 30 €

Book the tour

Adults
× 30 = 0
Children
× 25 = 0
Total = 0 (€)
Next