-

(Place of departure: , , )

Tour code: #932
2 days
Destinations:
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/03.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/20.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/21.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/07.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/06.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/13.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/14.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/19.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/17.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/15.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/16.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/11.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/09.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/10.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/12.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/08.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/04.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/02.jpg
  • 2021/12/images/tour_932/05.jpg

Abstract:



Tour description:

Dates of departure:

Fri 26.04.2024
Sat 27.04.2024
Fri 03.05.2024
Sat 04.05.2024
Fri 10.05.2024
Sat 11.05.2024
Fri 17.05.2024
Sat 18.05.2024
Fri 24.05.2024
Sat 25.05.2024

Location of departure Address of location Time of departure Supplement or discount for departure from the place
Po dogovoru 45 EUR
Po dogovoru 45 EUR
Rafting kamp Stari dud -

Price from * : 0 EUR

Book the tour

Total = 0 ()
Next